We may receive compensation from operators if you sign up via the links on this page. This does not affect our ratings or which operators we list. How we make money

PlayMillion logo

PlayMillion reviewed

★★★★★★★★★★4.3/5

Established casino with a jackpot-heavy lobby and a multi-tier welcome package.

Claim your bonus at PlayMillion →
18+. For new customers on first deposit. Read the terms. Full terms and exclusions apply. Gambling Therapy. Please play responsibly.
🎁
Sign-up offer
100% up to €100
💰
Maximum value
100
🔄
Playthrough
30x
Checked on 5 September 2026

About PlayMillion

PlayMillion is the entry in this comparison that gets the offer right and the licensing story confused. Its English landing page, retrieved on 3 September 2026, does something most of its neighbours here do not: it puts the whole bonus on one screen in the currency this site's readers use.

One hundred euro on the first deposit plus 25 free spins, a 10 euro minimum, a stated bonus code, rollover of 30 times deposit plus bonus and 60 times free-spin winnings with slots only counting, and a maximum stake while wagering of 10 per cent of the free-spin winnings plus the bonus amount, floor 0.10 euro, or 5 euro, whichever is lower. Free spins are consumed before deposited funds. A reader can calculate the real cost of that package before registering, which is the whole point of a comparison page.

Support, about, payments and promotions all load without incident when checked again on 4 September 2026 - each one redirects from the .com domain to a UK-branded playmillion.co.uk address, which is likely also where the FAQ's cross-domain landing (see above) originates. The support page names an email address and live chat as its channels and lists sub-topics for bonus claims, coupon help and withdrawal documents, though it hedges its own 24/7 claim for anything other than English outside office hours.

The about page adds a wrinkle the footer does not explain: it states the operating licence is issued by the Malta Gaming Authority under number LGA/CL1/563/2009, while the footer repeated on every page - including that same about page - names a UK Gambling Commission account (39326) instead, with no note reconciling the two. The payments page carries the title "UK Online Casino Payment Methods" but its visible text names no specific method, so a reader cannot confirm what is actually accepted without registering.

The promotions page, also reachable, quotes a UK welcome offer of up to £20 on a £10 minimum deposit - a smaller figure than the €100 headline this listing's pros describe from the operator's international landing page, suggesting the geo-served offer a UK visitor meets differs from the one this review's own numbers are based on. Jackpot tickers and the recent-winner feed are priced in Swedish kronor on an English page, and the licence in the footer carries a stated validity of 20 March 2026 that had already lapsed by this check.

Querying Sweden's own regulator database that same day tells a different story: SkillOnNet's commercial-online entry there has run since 21 March 2025 and shows no end date at all, so the footer's printed cut-off may just be an unrefreshed document rather than a lapsed authorisation - either way, it is a national permission, not one that reaches an Irish, Hungarian or Romanian player.

Several countries get a notice pointing them at third-party lists instead of a lobby - French, Spanish and Portuguese visitors specifically, each routed to a different external casino-comparison site. What distinguishes PlayMillion from the other casino-only brands beside it is transparency of price against a licensing story that contradicts itself on its own about page: the arithmetic of the bonus is the best published on this page, and the regulator named for it depends on which document on the operator's own site is read.

Complaints and dispute resolution

If something goes wrong at PlayMillion there is an order to follow. We do not run your case — this is who does what.

  1. Raise it with PlayMillion’s own support and management first. The Malta Gaming Authority strongly recommends this before a complaint is lodged.
  2. If that fails and the operator holds an MGA licence, lodge the complaint through the MGA player hub. It is handled in English or Maltese. MGA – lodge a complaint
  3. Check in the MGA’s own licensee register that the licence you are relying on is real and current. MGA – licensee register

A licence tells you who can be complained to and what the operator must do — not that you will be paid.

Checked by David Lahner

Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Following iGaming betting, casino and poker since 2019 with a focus on bonus terms, payment flows and licensing requirements.

We write for players wherever they happen to live, so this review sticks to what travels: what the offer is worth once playthrough is applied, how quickly money comes back out, and whether the small print survives a close reading.

How we review PlayMillion

  • Bonuses, wagering requirements and other key terms are checked against PlayMillion's official information before the page is updated.
  • Licence status, ownership and available payment methods are taken into account before the overall rating is set.
  • Game selection, the mobile experience, bonus structure and live casino are weighed against each other before the overall rating is set.
  • Affiliate commission does not affect whether PlayMillion is listed, but all links to the operator are sponsored.

Facts we check

OwnerNot stated
Licensed sinceNot stated
Payment methodsNot stated
Total wagering€6,000
Eff. wagering requirement60x

How the overall rating is calculated

The rating is an average of five equally-weighted factors:

  • Licensing4.0
  • Bonus value4.5
  • User experience4.5
  • Payments4.0
  • Customer support4.5
Composite rating4.3
How we rank operators

Bonus code

  • SPIN100

    What the code unlocks 100% up to €100 + 25 free spins on the first deposit

    Terms Min. deposit €10 · 30x deposit + bonus

    Checked

✅ What works

  • The welcome offer is priced in euros with its arithmetic on the landing page rather than behind a click: 100 euro on the first deposit plus 25 free spins, a 10 euro minimum deposit and the bonus code stated in the same panel.
  • Wagering is disclosed alongside the offer in the small print retrieved on 3 September 2026 - 30 times deposit plus bonus, 60 times free-spin winnings, with only slots contributing.
  • The bet ceiling while a bonus is running is given as a formula instead of a vague warning: 10 per cent of the free-spin winnings plus the bonus amount, with a 0.10 euro floor, or 5 euro, whichever comes out lower.
  • Free spins must be played before deposited funds, which is stated up front and means the offer cannot silently consume a real-money balance first.
  • The product mix is wider than the slots-led branding suggests, with dedicated blackjack, roulette, video poker, baccarat, craps, scratch-card and live-dealer sections.
  • Ownership is disclosed rather than obscured: Malta-registered SkillOnNet LTD under number C-50024 appears in the footer with a postal address and a contact mailbox.

⚠️ What to watch

  • The footer that appears on every page - including its own About Us page - states a UK Gambling Commission licence with account number 39326, but that same About Us page separately states the operator is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta under licence number LGA/CL1/563/2009 - two different regulators and two different licence numbers on one document, with nothing explaining which currently applies.
  • That English homepage quotes the bonus in euros while pricing its jackpot tickers and recent-winner list in Swedish kronor - a currency mismatch that tells a euro player the page was not built for them.
  • The published national licence is dated: the footer cites a Swedish authorisation whose stated validity - 20 March 2026 - expired months before this check, and it would not have covered a player elsewhere in any case. Sweden's regulator database, queried that same day, muddies the picture further: SkillOnNet's commercial-online entry there is marked as running since 21 March 2025 with nothing entered against an end date, leaving open whether the footer's cut-off has simply gone unrefreshed.
  • The support page hedges its own 24/7 claim: it names support@playmillion.co.uk and live chat as channels and lists sub-topics for bonus claims, coupon help and withdrawal documents, but states that some languages may not be available outside regular office hours.
  • The promotions page states a UK welcome offer of up to £20 on a £10 minimum deposit - a different figure from the €100 headline this listing's pros describe from the operator's international landing page, so a UK visitor following the promotions link may meet a smaller package than the one this review's numbers are based on.
  • Availability is narrower than the global branding implies - several countries are met with a notice steering them to third-party casino lists instead of the lobby.

Thinking about signing up?

The offer above is live as of our last check. Read the terms first, then decide.

Claim Bonus →
18+. Please gamble responsibly. Terms & conditions apply.

What you get

Live Dealers
Online Slots
Blackjack
Roulette
Video Poker
Baccarat
Craps
Scratch Cards

Deposits and withdrawals

Money moves in and out through these routes:

Questions players ask

Is PlayMillion licensed?

PlayMillion has operated under a gambling license. A license obliges an operator to hold player money separately, verify identity and honour payouts — but coverage is not global, so check which regulator applies in your own country first.

How fast do withdrawals clear?

E-wallets are the quickest route and often settle the same day once identity checks are done. Card and bank-transfer payouts usually take two to five working days.

Does it work properly on a phone?

PlayMillion runs in a mobile browser on iOS and Android with nothing to install. Test the cashier on a small deposit before you commit anything larger.

How much do I have to wager before withdrawing?

The welcome offer carries 30x playthrough. Convert that into a real number before you accept it — the bonus has to be staked 30x over before any part of it becomes withdrawable cash.

The PlayMillion offer, in short

Currently on the table: 100% up to €100

Claim Bonus →

18+. Please gamble responsibly. Terms & conditions apply.

🛡️

Responsible gaming

Every sportsbook and casino listed here holds a gambling licence. You must be at least 18 — or the legal minimum age where you live, whichever is higher — to gamble. Gambling Therapy